Maggie Campbell
Receptionist
Maggie@worgess.com

Lady.png

Hedy Dreams
Personal Lines CSR
hedy@worgess.com

Kyle Labrecque
Multi-Lines Agent
kyle@worgess.com

Lady.png

Aubrey Miller
Personal Lines CSR
aubrey@worgess.com

Screen Shot 2018-06-05 at 9.01.25 AM.png

Chris VanderWaal
Insurance & Financial Advisor*
chris@worgess.com

Kim Smith
Commercial Lines CSR
kim@worgess.com

Lady.png

Jackie Wiseley
Commercial Lines CSR
jackie@worgess.com

Man.png

Jacob Worgess
President
jake@worgess.com

Man.png

Andrew Worgess
Vice-President
andrew@worgess.com