5.png

Jacob Worgess
President
jake@worgess.com

3.png

Maggie Campbell
Receptionist
maggie@worgess.com

1.png

Hedy Dreams
Personal Lines Account Manager
hedy@worgess.com

10.png

Jackie Wiseley
Commercial Lines Account Manager
jackie@worgess.com

7.png

Kyle Labrecque
Multi-Lines Agent
kyle@worgess.com

9.png

Andrew Worgess
Vice-President
andrew@worgess.com

4.png

Ashley Wagner
Personal Lines Account Manager
ashley@worgess.com

2.png

Aubrey Miller
Personal Lines Account Manager
aubrey@worgess.com

8.png

Kim Smith
Commercial Lines Account Manager
kim@worgess.com

6.png

Chris VanderWaal, AIF®
Director of Financial Services*
chris@worgess.com